Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heather Purple

Heather Purple

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Purple
"Had a few questions about my rental policy. And Brock was super friendly and professional manner. He assisted me through my rental policy and was able answer all my questions and also helped me make some adjustments! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Linda Avila

Linda Avila

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Avila
"A great group with friendly staff!! Hometown feel an extra bonus!!"
Profile photo of Artem Ryazan

Artem Ryazan

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Artem Ryazan
"I have been working with Chad Meier. Chad is quick and responsive to our questions and insurance needs."
Profile photo of Paula Sargent

Paula Sargent

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Sargent
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Luke Stewart

Luke Stewart

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Stewart
"Excellent help!"
Profile photo of Sean Schaub

Sean Schaub

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Schaub
"I would highly recommend Brock Whitmore State Farm, He is a genuine guy who cares about helping you out and getting you the best rates possible, he helps me out anytime I have had an issue come up and the best part is that he usually takes the time to talk to you himself instead of having to deal with other people instead, great all around gentleman as well, best insurance agent I have ever had!!"
Profile photo of Brian Shinn

Brian Shinn

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Shinn
"I am Team Member here with Brock and Chad, but even before I became a Team Member, I was a customer with these guys. The amazing customer service from both Brock and Chad, is one of the main reasons I wanted to become a team member. I love being a part of this team, giving the same quality customer service and great rates that I've always experienced here. Love this place!"
Profile photo of Deb Shinn

Deb Shinn

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Shinn
"Lowest rates in town! Exceptional customer service!"
Profile photo of Kate Westhusin

Kate Westhusin

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Westhusin
"Very helpful with answering all our questions and fulfilling our requests"
Profile photo of viola kohlrus

viola kohlrus

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by viola kohlrus
"Very satisfied with the service I get there"
Profile photo of Rachel Herman

Rachel Herman

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Herman
"Chad is always very friendly and helpful everytime I speak with him on the phone!"
Profile photo of Sarah Riedel

Sarah Riedel

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Riedel
"Chad with State Farm in Hays was super helpful!"
Profile photo of Chistina Conner

Chistina Conner

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chistina Conner
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Laken Pasek

Laken Pasek

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laken Pasek
"Brock was super helpful and answered all my questions about life insurance. He gave us several options and explained the benefits of all of them."
Profile photo of John Wellbrock

John Wellbrock

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Wellbrock
"Everybody in the office is really friendly and helpful. Any time I have had questions about a claim or premiums they reply promptly. When you walk in the office they know you by name and are ready to assist in any way they can."
Profile photo of Tina Maier

Tina Maier

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Maier
"Brock Whitmore and his team are very professional with a hometown feel! Thank you for going above and beyond to make sure we are properly covered and taken care of."
Profile photo of Brandon Taylor

Brandon Taylor

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Taylor
"Brock and his team are excellent. Chad has excellent customer service skills and always gets my needs taken care of in a timely matter. Chad always follows up with a phone call or text, and gets things done quickly. Would definitely recommend Brock Whitmore State Farm to anyone."
Profile photo of Tia Wright

Tia Wright

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tia Wright
"Staff is always kind and very fast when I call to add insurance to any vehicle I have ever had! Chad and Brock makes it easy and will always find the best deal and different ways to save money for me even in a pinch! thanks guys for all your help over the years!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Robert Munsch

Robert Munsch

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Munsch
"The team at State Farm are amazing. They are always true to their word and so helpful. I would recommend them to anyone.."
Profile photo of Debbie Rucas

Debbie Rucas

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Rucas
"I've been with state farm for several years they've given the cheapest and best policy that I can afford ive been very happy with my policy."
Profile photo of Chelsea Greenough

Chelsea Greenough

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Greenough
"Would highly recommend Brock and his team! I’ve been working with them for years. Their communication is great and they are very professional! Insurance can be stressful to navigate, but I always have a pleasant experience working with them and can trust they will take care of me!"
Profile photo of Devan Flegler

Devan Flegler

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Devan Flegler
"Really awesome experience dealing with Brock and State Farm. Got everything done in roughly 10 minutes and was very friendly and personable. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jess Lynne

Jess Lynne

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Lynne
"Broc and Chad are both so friendly and professional, I will never go anywhere else for my insurance needs. They have always been so straightforward with me about everything regarding my policies and they are more than happy to break things down and explain them in a way that I can understand."
Profile photo of Sarah Jane

Sarah Jane

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Jane
"I've had nothing but amazing service for the past 4yrs with Brock, Chad & the rest of the team @ Brock Whitmore State Farm. They make you feel like you are important. Thank you Brock Whitmore State Farm !!"
Profile photo of Jason Hardy

Jason Hardy

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Hardy
"I've been with Brock Whitmore for years and have always had a great experience. Even after moving to Kansas City I've stayed with Brock - there's never been a reason to change. He's just a phone call away, he and his group are always easy to do business with, and they're always prompt and helpful."