Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brock Whitmore

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brock Whitmore

5 out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jay Weseloh

Jay Weseloh

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful to quickly resolve any issues or answer any questions."
Profile photo of Tina Maier

Tina Maier

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brock Whitmore and his team are very professional with a hometown feel! Thank you for going above and beyond to make sure we are properly covered and taken care of."
Profile photo of Brandon Taylor

Brandon Taylor

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tia Wright

Tia Wright

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Robert Munsch

Robert Munsch

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at State Farm are amazing. They are always true to their word and so helpful. I would recommend them to anyone.."
Profile photo of Debbie Rucas

Debbie Rucas

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with state farm for several years they've given the cheapest and best policy that I can afford ive been very happy with my policy."
Profile photo of Chelsea Greenough

Chelsea Greenough

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Devan Flegler

Devan Flegler

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really awesome experience dealing with Brock and State Farm. Got everything done in roughly 10 minutes and was very friendly and personable. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jess Lynne

Jess Lynne

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sarah Jane

Sarah Jane

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had nothing but amazing service for the past 4yrs with Brock, Chad & the rest of the team @ Brock Whitmore State Farm. They make you feel like you are important. Thank you Brock Whitmore State Farm !!"
Profile photo of Jason Hardy

Jason Hardy

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stacy Nowlin

Stacy Nowlin

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve always had the best experience with Brock at State Farm. He is very knowledgeable. When my husband totaled our car I was so happy we were with State Farm. They were there right away to help get the claim started and make everything go smoothly."
Profile photo of Joan Dunn

Joan Dunn

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brook and Chad have always answered my questions quickly and without going through a computer or pressing numerous buttons to get to talk with a real person. Their knowledge and experience has helped me navigate through numerous insurance questions."
Profile photo of Babara Camara

Babara Camara

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with them since day 1. I never had any issue with them. I moved and I'm still with them and I will highly recommend anyone to them."
Profile photo of Ethan Marler

Ethan Marler

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jared Mosher

Jared Mosher

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, would recommend!"
Profile photo of Amber Isley

Amber Isley

December 8, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very friendly staff and so helpful! Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Maddie Tanger

Maddie Tanger

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend State Farm! The people are so friendly and helpful! They also great rates and plans suited for anyone!"
Profile photo of Alex Tinkel

Alex Tinkel

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brock and his office is amazing to work with they will sit down with you and help you find the best fitting plans and discounts for you"
Profile photo of John&Linda Weseloh

John&Linda Weseloh

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, always a pleasure talking with them."
Profile photo of Avery Leach

Avery Leach

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Their customer service is spot on!! Keep up the great work!!"
Profile photo of Philip Capps

Philip Capps

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very cool at back to school picnic"
Profile photo of Jordan Weseloh

Jordan Weseloh

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and easy to work with."