Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brock Whitmore

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brock Whitmore

5 out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sarah Riedel

Sarah Riedel

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad with State Farm in Hays was super helpful!"
Profile photo of Chistina Conner

Chistina Conner

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Laken Pasek

Laken Pasek

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brock was super helpful and answered all my questions about life insurance. He gave us several options and explained the benefits of all of them."
Profile photo of John Wellbrock

John Wellbrock

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everybody in the office is really friendly and helpful. Any time I have had questions about a claim or premiums they reply promptly. When you walk in the office they know you by name and are ready to assist in any way they can."
Profile photo of Tina Maier

Tina Maier

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brock Whitmore and his team are very professional with a hometown feel! Thank you for going above and beyond to make sure we are properly covered and taken care of."
Profile photo of Brandon Taylor

Brandon Taylor

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brock and his team are excellent. Chad has excellent customer service skills and always gets my needs taken care of in a timely matter. Chad always follows up with a phone call or text, and gets things done quickly. Would definitely recommend Brock Whitmore State Farm to anyone."
Profile photo of Tia Wright

Tia Wright

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is always kind and very fast when I call to add insurance to any vehicle I have ever had! Chad and Brock makes it easy and will always find the best deal and different ways to save money for me even in a pinch! thanks guys for all your help over the years!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Robert Munsch

Robert Munsch

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at State Farm are amazing. They are always true to their word and so helpful. I would recommend them to anyone.."
Profile photo of Debbie Rucas

Debbie Rucas

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with state farm for several years they've given the cheapest and best policy that I can afford ive been very happy with my policy."
Profile photo of Chelsea Greenough

Chelsea Greenough

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would highly recommend Brock and his team! I’ve been working with them for years. Their communication is great and they are very professional! Insurance can be stressful to navigate, but I always have a pleasant experience working with them and can trust they will take care of me!"
Profile photo of Devan Flegler

Devan Flegler

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really awesome experience dealing with Brock and State Farm. Got everything done in roughly 10 minutes and was very friendly and personable. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jess Lynne

Jess Lynne

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Broc and Chad are both so friendly and professional, I will never go anywhere else for my insurance needs. They have always been so straightforward with me about everything regarding my policies and they are more than happy to break things down and explain them in a way that I can understand."
Profile photo of Sarah Jane

Sarah Jane

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had nothing but amazing service for the past 4yrs with Brock, Chad & the rest of the team @ Brock Whitmore State Farm. They make you feel like you are important. Thank you Brock Whitmore State Farm !!"
Profile photo of Jason Hardy

Jason Hardy

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Brock Whitmore for years and have always had a great experience. Even after moving to Kansas City I've stayed with Brock - there's never been a reason to change. He's just a phone call away, he and his group are always easy to do business with, and they're always prompt and helpful."
Profile photo of Brandi nowlin

Brandi nowlin

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Brock Whitmore State Farm for several years and would highly recommend! The staff is amazing and very punctual at returning calls and answering questions. I have had several vehicles insured through them, had renters insurance and just recently purchased a home so needed mortgage insurance and they had it done asap! All the staff is very friendly, easy to talk to, and they go through the whole process to where you understand everything! If you’re looking for an insurance company that treats you like family look no further! Highly recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Trey Haselhorst

Trey Haselhorst

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brock's office has taken care of all of our insurance needs. They have gone the extra mile to make sure we have the coverage that fits exactly what we need. Being a first time home owner is always a little intimidating. They have made it super smooth from the start and when we had to submit a claim because of a hail storm there were no hiccups in the process. I'd highly recommend the great team in Brocks office. My answers have always been a phone call away."
Profile photo of Stacy Nowlin

Stacy Nowlin

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve always had the best experience with Brock at State Farm. He is very knowledgeable. When my husband totaled our car I was so happy we were with State Farm. They were there right away to help get the claim started and make everything go smoothly."
Profile photo of Joan Dunn

Joan Dunn

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brook and Chad have always answered my questions quickly and without going through a computer or pressing numerous buttons to get to talk with a real person. Their knowledge and experience has helped me navigate through numerous insurance questions."
Profile photo of Babara Camara

Babara Camara

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with them since day 1. I never had any issue with them. I moved and I'm still with them and I will highly recommend anyone to them."
Profile photo of Ethan Marler

Ethan Marler

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Im kinda new to the insurance game. Working with Brock was very easy and made things go smoothly. He talked things out with me and really helped me understand how everything worked. Very proffesional and I appreciated that he wasnt trying to sell me everything under the sun and even thanked my parents for their military services. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Jared Mosher

Jared Mosher

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, would recommend!"
Profile photo of Amber Isley

Amber Isley

December 8, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very friendly staff and so helpful! Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Maddie Tanger

Maddie Tanger

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend State Farm! The people are so friendly and helpful! They also great rates and plans suited for anyone!"
Profile photo of Alex Tinkel

Alex Tinkel

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brock and his office is amazing to work with they will sit down with you and help you find the best fitting plans and discounts for you"
Profile photo of John&Linda Weseloh

John&Linda Weseloh

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, always a pleasure talking with them."